We believe Lexington is stronger when we work together and that all community members have a stake in their public schools. The Fayette Education Foundation provides opportunities for individuals, businesses and the community to invest in the educational needs of Fayette County Public Schools.

Donors to The Fayette Education Foundation understand that a vibrant and prosperous community is inextricably linked to the value its community members place on quality education and that all community members have a stake in their public schools.

We are grateful.

American Fidelity Assurance Company
Celebrate Educators LLC
Cyndy and Herb Miller
Arthur Salomon
Alan Marcus Stein in honor of Levi Barker Parritz
Terri Stein in memory of Robert S. Thompson, Jr.
Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Kentucky, Inc.

Superintendent’s Circle ($25,000+)


Chairman’s Circle ($10,000-24,999)

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Kentucky, Inc.

Scholar’s Circle ($5,000-9,999)

Celebrate Educators LLC

Leaders in Education ($1,000-4,999)

American Fidelity Assurance Company

Carrie and Scott Boling

Raymond Daniels

Noelle Dick

Barbara B. Edelman

Fayette County Public Schools Administrators

Dr. Rodney A. and Wendy Jackson

Kentucky American Water

Jeff Koonce

James McCormick

Cyndy and Herb Miller

Jean Sabharwal

Arthur Salomon

Alan M. Stein

Terri Stein

Dr. and Mrs. J. Sloan Warner, Jr.

Partners ($500-999)


Erich Castillo

Estate of Carl L. Meyers

Fifth Third Bank

Kim Lyon

Latarika Young

Friends (up to $499)

Adams Family

Heidi Anderson

APS Communications

Robert Babbage

Beaumont Middle School PTSA

Ike Boling

Andrew Brennen

Carol Brewer

Brenda Cowan Elementary Employees

Penny Christian

Dr. and Mrs. M. Ward Crowe

Laurie Davis

Dean Dorton

Jalilah Dukes

Mark Elliott

Gwyn Everly

Amber Faris

Fayette County Education Association

Fayette County Public Schools – Operations and Support Department

Marilyn J. Field

Andre Fomby

Judith A. Ford

Nichole Fox

Marian and Gene Guinn

Kimberly Haggerty

Ashlee Heeman

Anna Hovekamp

James Huge

Martha Jackson

Pearl James

Patricia Johnson

Timothy and Opa Johnson

Patrick Keeney

KASBO – Kentucky Association of School Business Officials

Kentucky Medical Services Foundation

Priya Koul

Frankie Langdon

Ronald Langley

Mackenzie Leachman

John Lepley

Daryl K. Love

Lauren Lovely

Chris Lyon

Paul Lyon

Jeanne Kathryn Malia

Sonya Matthews

Kate McAnelly

Lynda McNamara

Alyssa McSpadden

Jill Midkiff

Cheyenne Mills

Clifford Mims

Christy Morris

Jeanne Nutter

Dominique Olbert

Jenifer Payne

Stephanie Perkins

Beverly Pinarelli

Jordan Prendergast

Susie Psimer

Rick and Marion Queen

Kelli Reno

Rica Ricketts

Brittany Roethemeier

Mark W. Russell

Meg Shake

Asha Shenoi

Janelle Simon

Susan Slade

Kallie Snyder

Stephanie Spires

Dr. Whitney Stevenson

Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney PLLC

Ame and Dave Sweetall

Kathryn Taylor

Kim Thompson

Heidi Thompson-Abell

Mary Ann Vimont

Katrisha Waldridge

Donations received between 11.1.2020 and 6.30.2021

If your name is missing or you would like to be identified differently, please contact Carrie Boling at or 859-489-3805.

The cornerstone of a strong community is a quality public education system. The Fayette Education Foundation is proud to partner with the following organizations.

The Fayette Education Foundation’s Legacy Society is being created to honor the generous donors who include the Foundation in their estate plans by providing a future gift.